Board Of Directors

Alexei Schreier (Chairman of the BoD, Non-Executive Member)

Natasha Covas-Kneiss (Vice-Chairman of the BoD and CEO, Executive Member)

Fragkiskos Doukeris (Executive Member)

Constantinos Schoinas (Non-Executive Member)

Athanasios Tsotsoros (Independent Non-Executive Member)

Konstantinos Mitropoulos (Independent Non-Executive Member)

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand